david santistevan

worship.leadership

Finalizing the Artwork

Releasing a CD is a highly detailed experience. We are now finalizing the album artwork and it will be sent to duplication. My good friend Nick Poole is doing an unbelievable job on the inner artwork. I’m tempted to post it on the blog…but I don’t want to give it away just yet. My other good friend Joey Kennedy did the CD cover and all the photography (as well as the header on my blog). Looking pretty sweet.

Thanks for your patience. I think it will be worth the wait.

DS

August 23, 2008 - Posted by | "Near" Album

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

