david santistevan

worship.leadership

I am a contest winner!

The other day I submitted an embarrassing sports moment in my past to CJ Mahaney’s blog. I was selected as a top 10 winner, in which I win a free DVD and CD.

Man, I am really making it in life.

I think you should check out my story, which has been posted on his blog as #10.

CJ has a great teaching ministry, by the way. I just finished reading his book, “Worldliness”, and am almost finished with “Living the Cross Centered Life”.

Biblical, pastoral, and practical theology. Love it!

February 13, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

