david santistevan

worship.leadership

What kind of a leader are you?

There is a powerful passage in II Timothy that outlines the characteristics of Paul’s leadership. I want to lead and live this way. God help me.

“You, however, have followed:

  • my teaching
  • my conduct
  • my aim in life (i love this!)
  • my faith
  • my patience
  • my love
  • my steadfastness
  • my persecutions and sufferings…” (II Timothy 3:10-11a).

Can you say this about those you are leading? Are you living a life worth exemplifying?

March 9, 2009 - Posted by | Leadership, Theology

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

